Welcome to Kigali Diocese!

Welcome to Kigali Diocesekigali-diocese-map

Kigali Diocese is one of 11 Dioceses of the Province of Anglican Church of Rwanda.

It has 6 Archdeaconries with 46 parishes, 187 local churches and 774 Home cells, Total members are 45,576. The Diocese operates in 3 Districts of Kigali city (Nyarugenge, Kicukiro and Gasabo), two Districts of Eastern Province (Rwamagana, Bugesera), and two Districts of Northern Province (Rulindo and Gakenke).