Contact

Here are the main contact details for the Kigali Diocese

Secretary and Bishop’s PA
Jeanne
email: info@kigalidiocese.rw
Tel: +250 (0) 788 622 953
PO.Box 61 Kigali

Diocesan Secretariat and Administration
Rev. Manasseh Tuyizere

Rev Bosco Habinshuti/ Acting Administrator

email: administration@kigalidiocese.rw

Kwizera Didier

Evangelism, Mission and Training Department

Head of the Department
E-mail: evangelism@kigalidiocese.rw

Youth Department
Javellah Dusengamugu
Coordinator
email: youth@kigalidiocese.rw

Development and Social Transformation Department
Rev. Andrew Kayiranga
Head of Department
email: development@kigalidiocese.rw

Kigali Mothers Union
Dorcus Kanana
Coordinator
email: mu@kigalidiocese.rw

Education Department
Rev. Bosco Habinshuti
Head of Department
email: education@kigalidiocese.rw

Finance Department
Miss Ruth Kwikiriza
Head of Department
email: finance@kigalidiocese.rw

ICT Department
Martin ‘t  Hart
Head of Department
email: ict@kigalidiocese.rw